Lickasauras69 66 / M
"Lets Chat on IM and see what happens"
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2016

To view all of
Lickasauras69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickasauras69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wilth40384u
New York, United States
Pampam3290
New York, United States
Nu_Vikings
New Jersey, United States
shaved2013
New York, United States
secretsquirell1
Ohio, United States
darrett1
New York, United States
NSAgirl0223
New York, United States
hot2playbc2
New York, United States
 
Status
Lickasauras69 66/M
Watertown, New York
Would like to chat to connect with a female or couple.
Introduction
Looking for some discreet adult fun. Not looking for a Barbie and Ken. I am looking for some excitement in my sex life. (sexual excitement) That butterfly feeling when your with someone new. (you know what I mean). I have had a couple meetings on here and loved the feeling of the jitters. I love oral. Penetration is nice but having oral is very personal and exciting.

My Ideal Person Female or couple with good hygiene for some adult fun. Not into emailing over and over. Life is short and I would rather meet than chat endlessly. That is what we are here for. Let's do it. I love oral. Penetration is nice but having oral is very personal and exciting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lickasauras69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 4, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: