Letsgetkinky64 41 / M
"Looking for discreet kinky fun and play thats messy!"
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2015

To view all of
Letsgetkinky64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsgetkinky64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyfunzy020
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Queen_Bens
Nevada, United States
Katyjt84
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Naughtycouple250
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Caro_0001
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
xmystery88x
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
SmileyBae
California, United States
 
Status
Letsgetkinky64 41/M
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Who's going to give me a birthday present?
Introduction
Looking to explore, find out what's fun and enjoy myself. Love to please and be pleased and I love oral and getting sticky. I would love to find someone for some genuine regular kinky fun without the strings of a relationship getting in the way! I work for a Scottish company so spend a lot of time north of the border. I would love to meet a regular Scottish playmate in Glasgow, Edinburgh, Perth, Falkirk or Dundee areas for regular meets and fun.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type, just no when I like someone. If your naughty and flirty it always helps x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Letsgetkinky64's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: