Lafayette901 45 / M
"Hi there. Feel free to message me ."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2017

To view all of
Lafayette901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lafayette901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplenms76
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Bbwsub87
Wisconsin, United States
Theshycouple99
Ohio, United States
iabicoupleforfun
Indiana, United States
Casual_fun_91
Virginia, United States
CherokeeBrownEye
Kentucky, United States
Kinky_Jodi
Alabama, United States
ShynsweetBBW
Wisconsin, United States
ftwaynecouple30
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Lafayette901 45/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Just hanging out , well not all out
Introduction
Fun per , travels for work. Looking for females who will explore their sexuality

My Ideal Person fun lady, she is witty and outgoing. and comfortable exploring her sexuality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having two women outside in the park, just close enough
to wear might get caught, and we dont care who hears us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salmea Hyeck, Hispanic and that dark hair

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lafayette901's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: