Ladygirl655 24 / F
"Looking for something fun!"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2022

To view all of
Ladygirl655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladygirl655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Like2havefunwu3
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ThickCock_71
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hungandhard1213
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
Wyndwardstud
Georgia, United States
MattyO78
New York, United States
BandMrJamerz
Ohio, United States
9inchtoyforyou
Pennsylvania, United States
Ittaliano4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Ladygirl655 24/F
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello! my name is Birdy, I'm 23 years old with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm a fairly active girl living in a snowy wasteland. I'm looking for someone i can get to know that will help me expand my horizons and someone i can have a good time with! I had a sheltered childhood so I'm trying to explore as much as I can now that I have some freedom. I also enjoy books, music, movies, documentaries, and museums. I'm a bit spicy and willing to try anything twice, the first time might have been a fluke!

My Ideal Person I'm hoping for someone older that can help me learn about the world and guide me to be a better version of myself. I'm looking to get to know you first and see if we connect on a deeper level.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending a night or weekend serving someone!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ladygirl655's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: It's a Secret ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: