LadyBeth1 39 / F
"Hello there."
Oakdale, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
LadyBeth1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyBeth1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,494 Active Members!*
LadyBeth1 39/F
Oakdale, Minnesota
It's shower time! :)
Please leave me a message. The IM is not cooperating with me and I don't have the points to. (Grr.) Thank you! I try to respond to all my messages and the IM's I receive. I have not been able to respond to some due to the IM really sucking and now I am unable to respond to messages since I no longer have gold. If you message me and I don't respond, that's the reason. I'm unable to. I can't host because my lives with me. If you have read this far, thank you for still being here. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex. I am willing to try some new things, though. My favorite positions are, well, feel free to ask me. I am clean and I am on birth control...for now. I also want to add that I'm fully vaccinated. I no longer have Gold and am currently unable to chat in IM, watch videos, or even see profiles.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Patsy Cline, Anne Murray, Dove Cameron, Andrew Sisters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Non-smoker preferred

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't think I have...yet. ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LadyBeth1's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Oakdale, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 9, 1983
Hometown: South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Teachers assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: