Lady6Mr9 52 / 47 / C
"Fulfill Fantasies ours and yours"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2019

To view all of
Lady6Mr9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady6Mr9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redman1451
Arizona, United States
damngina39
Arizona, United States
kittyboo01
Arizona, United States
AZBellaNPooky
Arizona, United States
Westside_Funn
Arizona, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
chongoslady48
Utah, United States
Crazcouple6869
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Lady6Mr9 52/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
UP-DATE December 2019 No single men ————NO SOLO MEN ———- A SOLO man without female We will seek you out when the time comes Un-married Long term down to earth sexually attached cpl looking to fulfill fantasies we are independent professionals contractors both Bi-Friendly looking to fulfill some of our Fantasies (a long list) seeking sexy bi-females and couples (with a bi-female) but not a deal breaker. (Also select Str8 males 1-3 for Lady’s fantasy. “Lady” will seek you out) For sexy daytime fun “ONLY” We love to kiss, love oral and love to perform in front of others and same room full swap with the right cpl. We also like group play in small environments. We require absolute discretion and are only available weekdays. Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Very sexual cpl or single females always. That can meet mid-day only. Nights and weekends is our main family time.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 June 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur for Adult Funnn Play Dates Independent Contractor
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses