KristinBaretto 36 / T
"Send a face pic upon messaging me pls. Lets have some Safe, Clean FUN!"
Bristol, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2008

To view all of
KristinBaretto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KristinBaretto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thrashmint
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mackkin99
Tennessee, United States
trey8316
Tennessee, United States
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
Fillmyfantasy72
Tennessee, United States
sugz38
Tennessee, United States
nylonlvr35
Ohio, United States
badboy4u276
West Virginia, United States
bigtime69666
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
KristinBaretto 36/T
Bristol, Virginia
Direct msg sucks. Cant read em. IM for response.
Introduction
Looking for guys who are actually confident in what they want. Freshly showered men really turns me on. I am very Passable! Smooth naturally, D&D Free, Clean, HIV-, Always play safe, Sane and i expect the same! Looking for guys between 23-35y.o. Hit me up and hope we can connect. And i'm only a standard member, So it would be nice if u send me a face pic when u message me. And oh... I'm a CD btw! If you're not into it, oh well... tough luck. I want to try some huge cock. Looking for NSA & FWB only. Oh, and I don't do cam. So don't ask. Thanks. Warning: Any test for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Tall guys.
White guys +
Huge cocks +++
Freshly showered men +++
Men in uniform +++


Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bristol, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1986
Hometown: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Hebrew
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: