Keynkz17 52 / 39 / C
"The Juice Is Worth The Square"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2022

To view all of
Keynkz17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keynkz17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Keynkz17 52/C
Bradenton, Florida
************NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN *********** Male 51, Straight Female 38, Bi-sexual Happily married couple looking to add a female(s) to the dynamic duo. Seeking fun, exciting adventures and erotic experiences. If you are an open minded, non-judgmental and easy going FEMALE then we should chat! Looking for QUALITY NOT QUANITY! Hot wife has experience in this lifestyle and is looking for a playmate(s) to help introduce her sexy hubby to this acceptable way of life 😻 NOT looking for a wham bam, thank you ma'am. Prefer an ongoing situation but no pressure, no obligation, no expectations and NO DRAMA. We are committed, comfortable, confident and jealousy has no place in our lives. We know what we like, what we want and we are ready to play! We can host and will travel, so distance is no issue. Hubby is super sensual and wife has never had a one night stand. So a connection before hand is essential for a maximum level of orgasim and comfort. We are open to trying new things. Together. We DO NOT PLAY ALONE/WITHOUT THE OTHER. We might stop and watch the action but NO ONE GETS LEFT OUT.

  • 52/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 22, 1970 September 26, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A