Kentclark8 44 / M
"Fun, athletic guy here ..."
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2022

To view all of
Kentclark8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kentclark8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manlover6912
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Johnsonsmilk
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Cmorb7
Massachusetts, United States
Wnt2hvefun60
Texas, United States
northwoods66
Wisconsin, United States
markdown64
New York, United States
bothsides69
Pennsylvania, United States
Nudesex00
Region Metropolitana, Chile
slim6898
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kentclark8 44/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
In Pittsburgh, Tuesday through Friday.
Introduction
Divorced/wife, no family ... have choices now ... With one guy, older, college, enjoyed it. I was a Fed Agent w/ DOJ, and now a CEO, Medical/Tech. Like to travel, love beaches, I ski, boating, bikes (motor or) and Disney World. Enjoy spontaneous weekend getaways. I have my pilot's license and my own plane. Cirrus SR22 T. Home in Mechanicsburg, PA, a townhouse in Pittsburgh (business), and a condo, Sunset Beach, North Carolina. Been everywhere, want to do it again, with a "friend". Yes, I work out, noted for my appearance. My best features are my Chest, a great Ass and Legs, all the things you don't see. Hoping you will be pleasantly surprised when you do see me. I do Rock a Tux, even better at taking one off.

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice normal guy, willing to start slow, who is fun, adventurous, a little competitive and who enjoys life. I want/would like a guy who, when he wakes up in the morning and sees me, he smiles and his eyes light up. Want someone I can hang with during the day and share a bed with at night. Must be confident, secure, trusting and Honest... High profile position here, making for public notoriety. Last name is on the top of two very large buildings. Total discretion. In the meantime, no reason not to enjoy a healthy sex life. No harm in "knowing" a few guys... see what I have been missing. Looking for a few nice, normal, guys, who like me, are willing to have sex, just for the exercise. All man here, so ... I want to kiss a guy (s), and like it.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: CEO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: