Kendra4Cock1980 42 / T
"Hot Sexy and very Passible CD looking for fun"
Geneva, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
Kendra4Cock1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kendra4Cock1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SLS_FUN_4U
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
avidity17
Pennsylvania, United States
terry2940
Ontario, Canada
curiosityinnj41
California, United States
LuvEmYung
New York, United States
hook_kok
Tennessee, United States
bullshot8
New York, United States
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
4seeker4
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Kendra4Cock1980 42/T
Geneva, New York
Introduction
I am a Sexy CD/TS who is a Versatile Bottom,i love to give just as much as recieving.I am interested in people ages 21-55.Sorry but that's what i like.All others will be blocked.Would be nice to find a cpl FWB's I love all colors,and in Shape people

My Ideal Person What i like
1) Couples are Awesome,but when you E mail me or im'ing me please introduce yourself and im not your little Slut or whore.I'm just a Bitch in Heat enjoying herself
2)Single men.I will in NO way Top you unless you are someone i have been with a lot,im not becoming a female to Fuck guys,i wanna get Fucked
3)Woman..I love all in-shape woman and all races
4)Passable T-Gurls ..Anything goes..mmmmmmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kendra4Cock1980's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Geneva, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1980
Travels to: Portland, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porn
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: