Kbleechlake 57 / 59 / C
"Help satisfy wife"
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2018

To view all of
Kbleechlake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kbleechlake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jr3717
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
HotnHungNDStud
North Dakota, United States
pckupman1
North Dakota, United States
FewNightsAMonth
Minnesota, United States
SmallTownPeople
Wisconsin, United States
Breakyourbed2
Minnesota, United States
DeMaximus6906
Minnesota, United States
Rgdvs1
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kbleechlake 57/C
Bemidji, Minnesota
Introduction
Well , female has a huge sex drive and loves guys that are hung and can go a long time , female would like to have a hot couple use her as a toy . And always would like to find a hot female to play with . Female is allowed to play alone Male loves watch wife and joining in on the fun . Both are pretty open

My Ideal Person People that are fun and we can hang out with if we can have sex that’s a bonus. Still need to have an attraction.
Guys just need to preform,LOL

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of Kbleechlake's responses

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1964 August 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses