KarlaAlejandra 41 / T
"Femenina y Sociable"
Zona Metropolitana norte, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2008

To view all of
KarlaAlejandra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarlaAlejandra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
California, United States
North Dakota, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Nuevo León, Mexico
Florida, United States
Bahia, Brazil
arizona, Afghanistan
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KarlaAlejandra 41/T
Zona Metropolitana norte, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
En lencería.....guau!!! Karla k bien te ves
Chica TV sociable y si es posible una relación de noviazgo respetando la relación formal que tenga mi pareja. Me gusta bailar y salir al cine, leer y entablar una rica platica acompañada de buena musica, un cafe o una copa de vino tinto.

My Ideal Person Amigo, con gusto por la feminidad

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo en la playa, alternando entre la hamaca, el camastro,
la arena, y las olas del mar :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chayane!!!! Me atrae lo varonil que es

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KarlaAlejandra's responses

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Zona Metropolitana norte, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: