KamyTVSlutty 47 / T
"Passionate Sissy love to be on cam. Happy new year to all my fans and friends. Kisses"
Sandwich, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KamyTVSlutty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KamyTVSlutty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
USNHLN4x4
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
stuman14
Ohio, United States
Eviltwin71
California, United States
greentoes144
Tasmania, Australia
Tony4utoo
New Jersey, United States
isop7532
Pennsylvania, United States
gusta310
Virginia, United States
pantywearing111
New Jersey, United States
tmall14
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
KamyTVSlutty 47/T
Sandwich, Massachusetts
Pinky outfit 4 u!!!!!
Introduction
Love to be in contact with funny and nice people, I'm so horny and friendly. Love to be in cam. Kisses

My Ideal Person Looking for a good guys who is friendly, passionate and make me feel his sissy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Boti

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just being on cam when guys play with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KamyTVSlutty's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sandwich, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1975
Hometown: Stevensville, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Office Worker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: