Justthewayiam123 55 / 32 / C
"Kk Justthewayiam2 now a Kinky Couple looking to explore our kinky side"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2019

To view all of
Justthewayiam123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justthewayiam123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chevy66Ss
Utah, United States
707tallone
California, United States
Bendducks
California, United States
wollastinite1
California, United States
cruzinman69
California, United States
hangdownforyou
Virginia, United States
Youngthrillazn
Minnesota, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
Ralphgonzalezxxx
California, United States
 
Status
Justthewayiam123 55/C
San Francisco, California
Kk me Justthewayiam2
Introduction
I am mix asian female. I am 5'3 with brown long hair and brown eyes, average body type, not fat but not skinny. My husband is a white male, 5-7, thick, shaved head.

My Ideal Person We would like to have another couple watch us, take pictures and video us having sex in a nice upscale hotel room. Then join us.

We would like to be a Dom couple to a male, female or a couple.
Prefer ages 35-60 years old, white, hispanic, asian.

Maybe have a bukkake party for me and have a group of men cum all over my chest.

Watch another man suck on my husband, while I use my strap-on on him.

Or play with another woman using some toys our mouths, hands while my husband just watches.

Not interested in black males, native american, or east Indian males. Or men with beards, man buns, long hair, pony tails, drug users or drunks.

Information
  • 55/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Korean
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1967 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: works works also
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts