Justplayingsafe 52 / 34 / C
"Life is to short to waste ......"
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2013

To view all of
Justplayingsafe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justplayingsafe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
GUTENG, South Africa
gauteng, South Africa
South Africa, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Krugersdorp, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Western Cape, South Africa
*, New Zealand
Justplayingsafe 52/C
Pretoria, Gauteng , South Africa
We are First timers. Full of fun ... and always a happy couple. We are looking at making friends Honesty and respect is very important. First playing on the site for a month or three then after We will see if we will be meeting a discreet Straight man, woman or ideally a couple who understand that taking time to get to know each other is important. After messages we probably try and go for drinks first and socialize and see if we click.

My Ideal Person girl or couple who is clean and quality, STD free to have fun with ...

Same race only please.

If it goes further at this point we only picture us at a braai with a matching couple watching e.g a rugby game and drinks and if the vibe is right possibly skinny dip ... and
watching each other as we re discover our own partners
possibly same room sex !
Ladies call the shots and if they want they have our permission to act FF Bi-curios and give us men an awesome
show !!

Thanks for reading our profile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justplayingsafe's responses

  • 52/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: September 18, 1970 May 21, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say