Jr55533 64 / M
"Seeking a women with high sex drive that loves to be eaten it would be nice if she was bi ."
Opa Locka, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2021

To view all of
Jr55533's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jr55533's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Jr55533 64/M
Opa Locka, Florida
Well 2022 is here let's make the best of it find love ❤️
Me I'm simple I like women I m the person who will please u in every way u ask I'll do it I love to hear a women cum and the taste is wonderful I like couples we can party all we want .

My Ideal Person My kinda of women should love to have sex she should love to be pleased in every way squirters welcome more cum the better she should be bi so we can have women to our selfs she should love to suck cock u could be little big what ever as long as u are happy .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Respect

View more of Jr55533's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Opa Locka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: