Joinmyfantasy19 41 / M
"on either and go from there"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2019

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joinmyfantasy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dwantstoplaytoo
Nevada, United States
Monse_cute
Nevada, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Michelle5309
Oregon, United States
69Butterfly9
Nevada, United States
jsx2013
Nevada, United States
FaithN85254
Nevada, United States
shhhvegas2017
Nevada, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Joinmyfantasy19 41/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Why does no one IM or message anyone?
Introduction
I love all kinds of women! I am not against couples, but not bisexual. Lets grab a drink and talk about what dirty stuff we can do together, then lets do it!

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, wild

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasied about two girls. I want to kiss and
fuck them back and forth. I want to let them makeout with
my dick between their lips. I want to fuck one while she eats
the ithers pussy. After they are both satisfied I want to
explode all over their beautiful faces.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just the usual, nothing crazy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joinmyfantasy19's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None