[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
JoeW1023 54 / M
"DILF & MILF PARTY PRODUCER"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2019

To view all of
JoeW1023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeW1023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dcnffrost02
Georgia, United States
Hitter74269
Georgia, United States
dan_gny
New York, United States
Azuwur94
Florida, United States
jakester0528
Utah, United States
LoganNJ1013
New Jersey, United States
FlatWater101
Nebraska, United States
Damcats5
Oklahoma, United States
RoadExplorer25
California, United States
 
Status
JoeW1023 54/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile! I apologize if I don't answer your message very quickly. I get a lot of messages on here about my events when I am the cities I am holding the events. Not being rude or ignoring. I do try to answer all messages. This WEEK in NEW YORK CITY for DILF on FRIDAY SEPT 23 7 then in SAN DIEGO for DILF SAT SEPT 24! More info can be found online any search engine the DILF party by Man Upp you can find information about the events. Upcoming Cities: Los Angeles, San Diego, Seattle, Atlanta, Orlando & Puerto Vallarta for HALLOWEEN WEEKEND! I am based in downtown San Diego, CA, and always looking to meet like-minded buddies to hang or chill with. Divorced, was married to a woman for 18 years. I do consider myself Bi for that reason and meeting the right M/F couple to have fun with is always an option. Into meeting new friends. Hard-working, masculine, low key, no drama guy here. No time for drama or fakes. I produce events around the country for men. DILF is the main event I produce and currently in these cities monthly: San Diego, Los Angeles, Atlanta & New York. Dudes, , Discreet, Dunno...DILF is for All Men! Check out DILF on Apple Store & Google Play! I am what you see, no hidden agendas. I am very much a normal guy, even though I do what I do. I enjoy making friends in all the places I travel to. What cranks my engine... the gym, jockstraps, leather, gear, boots, uniforms, nip play (mine are very sensitive and I love them sucked or played with) cigars, and role play! Just being honest!

My Ideal Person Laid back, chill, no drama, not fake, no agenda, just real, honest and down to earth.

View more of JoeW1023's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1967
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Event Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: