Jimdandy0901 38 / M
"Don't be shy. I'd love to get to know you, even if we never get to play. Standard members can contact me "
Saint George, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2021

To view all of
Jimdandy0901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimdandy0901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Jimdandy0901 38/M
Saint George, Utah
I will be in Salt Lake from Thursday, 5/5/22 until Sunday 5/8/22. Message me if you wanna play.
I would like to get to know and interact with other like minded people of this lifestyle. I was gifted with a thick 9 inch cock. I love oral (giving and receiving)!! I have littles so my schedule is certainly not wide open but i can definitely make plans. I am real and d/d free and I will only interact with the same.. I'm 6ft tall,, 175 lbs, blue eyes and dark dirty blonde hair. I look much younger than my age but I assure you that I am an experienced bull who WILL take charge and make you scream and squirm all over. Squirters to the front of the line. Happy hunting everyone!!!!

My Ideal Person A couple or person who is discreet, loves rough sex, and wants to be extremely freaky and dirty. Squirting and anal are a huge plus.

  • 38 / male
  • Saint George, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: