Jessica_Roberts 33 / F
"me encanta vivir experiencias nuevas"
nueva york, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 11, 2022

To view all of
Jessica_Roberts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessica_Roberts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Capcrunch89
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Outsourcme
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
PhotogStar
Online NOW!
New York, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
NewlySeparated48
Pennsylvania, United States
cris74montreal
Quebec, Canada
Bryces2004
Georgia, United States
cock4you14048
New York, United States
Lustfulbodies08
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Jessica_Roberts 33/F
nueva york, New York
I'm like a fountain come and make me hot and explode my best jet
Introduction
soy extrovertida, me encanta bailar, conversar y experimentar cosas nuevas.

My Ideal Person me encantan los hombres divertidos, que me saquen una gran sonrisa y deseen compartir tiempo conmigo, me gustan pervertidos y con gran imaginación al momento de tener sexo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wiiliam levy su sexy cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jessica_Roberts's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • nueva york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: