JeannieBFun 48 / 47 / C
"Attractive couple looking for another attractive couple and a compatible 3rd! Not really interested in dirty talk or sexting, but rather interested in classy people interested in real time meets."
Mitchell, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2019

To view all of
JeannieBFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeannieBFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaBeaches
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ready82601
Wyoming, United States
DMDM2005
South Dakota, United States
Good4us605
South Dakota, United States
Ddave27
South Dakota, United States
newfriends7469
Nebraska, United States
70chevelless70
South Dakota, United States
naughtyisnice7
Nebraska, United States
Teamroper2019
Iowa, United States
 
Status
JeannieBFun 48/C
Mitchell, South Dakota
Fun for Real, Nothing Fake Life is too short for wasting time....
Introduction
Attractive, successful, and very committed couple searching for another good looking couple and an NSA 3rd! Must be clean and not into drugs or weird stuff. I love sex and my husband is dying to show me off.😁. We have a sybian and can bring it to the party! Just to be completely up front the male half will be doing most, if not all, of the online chatting.

My Ideal Person Good looking and easy going, not pushy.
We are tired of the flakes and fakes, if you are not on here to actually meet and are only on here to collect pics and waste time please tell us upfront! Not interested in men with a lot of facial hair.
You must be the professional type as there is no interest in people who can’t be classy. Unfortunately this site is full of more talkers and very few who actually meet for fun.

-BULL FOR HOTWIFE
-ALSO INTERESTED IN MATURE HOTWIVES AND COUPLES
-Male half is a gifted masseuse and loves to share his talents, erotic or casual.

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mitchell, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1973 August 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A