[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jay98366 27 / 24 / C
"Young & Thick"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2022

To view all of
Jay98366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jay98366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kareem11inch
Indiana, United States
AStranger29
Ohio, United States
Indycplswap
Indiana, United States
MrMrsNSAfun937
Ohio, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
Rumute
New South Wales, Australia
10dodge70
Indiana, United States
Jacob812800
Indiana, United States
Kitty_n_Red
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jay98366 27/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. When it comes to physical health, we rarely exercise due to our busy lifestyle, and expect our sex partners to be clean and disease free. We kinda like the bar scene. We prefer not to party when we’re involved in sexual encounters. We like our partners to tell us what to do in the bedroom. We love sex, but we’re just as interested in building enduring relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to like kinky and experimental sex. We’re always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer threesomes and swapping!

My Ideal Person We are bi-curious (male) and bi-sexual (female). We are interested in exploring sex with another man, woman, or couple. Looking for someone who can be discreet because we are professionals. Extramarital affairs do not interest me. Foreplay is overrated for her and underrated for him. He like lots of foreplay before and she likes going straight to penetration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jay98366's responses

Information
  • 27/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1996 April 5, 1998
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses