[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Janie4cum 60 / T
"Gurl looking for other gurls and guys to play with"
Clearlake, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2019

To view all of
Janie4cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janie4cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannaBcd2
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Becky4mex
Online NOW!
California, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
tongueincheek0
Hawaii, United States
TiffanySuxNC
North Carolina, United States
MrKellyIrish
Down, United Kingdom
Rickcvca
California, United States
sharedfantasy4u
Pennsylvania, United States
NylonandLace2006
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Janie4cum 60/T
Clearlake, California
I walk differently when I think about cock. I probably shouldn’t drive either…
Introduction
Just a Lonely, horny cd needing the company of a gurl like me. Honestly, I’d be happy just to find people that like me as I am. I want to enjoy my life with others that have the same attitude, start everyday with a smile and explore those desires I’ve repressed my whole life. I’m discrete, clean and love to laugh as I try to still the reigns on my imagination.

My Ideal Person Others I’d like to be with should be clean, discrete, fun and have a good attitude. I’m not into extreme pain, kids or shit play.
If you send a friend request, please include a pic, it’s only fair

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Janie4cum's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Clearlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: