Janey_Delilah 57 / F
"Nervous and Anxious"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 19, 2022

To view all of
Janey_Delilah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janey_Delilah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Omack13
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jodot1220
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Sexspecialfun
Ontario, Canada
rideglideslide2
Ontario, Canada
BYTR54
Ontario, Canada
SubRetroMinx
Ontario, Canada
onehotcd
Ontario, Canada
Pickerelguy
Ontario, Canada
Jaciadam
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Janey_Delilah 57/F
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Did you know that underneath my clothes I am completely naked?! On holidays till 11, Jul. Will stay in touch occasionally with all. Kisses.
Introduction
[I][COLOR indigo]Unhappily married woman that, because of her responsibilities, cannot leave her husband... yet. Pic available to all that are interesting to me. Pls be creative if you wish to write me. I have been inundated with messages from single men. Please know I am not at all interested in SINGLE MEN and if you can't read that, single men = no response. Don't waste your time. I am new to the world of bi-sex and have had an incredible time with my first 2 bi experiences and want more. Ladies, couples, don't be shy, get in touch!! Read this: **I NEED A PROFILE PICTURE** if you are expecting a response. I have MY picture up, get YOURS up to! If you write me include "Hi J" that way I know your real. Please respect me. Through their messages, some people just write and expect me to jump into bed with them. That will never happen. I am not a "lady of the night". I need to know about you and feel confident and safe around you which, will require a while through IM. I fly solo so I am very cautious. Also, you need to be clean D/D free and fully vaxed. I have found that I love the touch of a woman and want more and with all the attention I am getting I am becoming a little more sure and bold and enjoying this! X[/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person
Ideally, a woman first then a couple. Patience and willingness to teach, as I am almost a virgin in the world of bi-sexuality.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Janey_Delilah's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: