Jager_Girl 24 / F
"The city of Sin is starting to influence me"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Jager_Girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jager_Girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,377,458 Active Members!*
Jager_Girl 24/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Party time!
Hello Vegas!! Hey guys and gals my name is Madison or "Lou" works. I'm from the city of sin, Vegas. I party a lot (hence the name jager girl lol) love to party and meeting new people. I am 22 years young and I am a real woman with a curvy yet athletic body. Most of my friends would say I have an easy going perality. I am very straight forward and to the point kind of girl. I'm a real human, no silicone and I do have real feelings so please be nice. I don't delete or edit or fluff up what you see is what you get.

My Ideal Person I like a man that has power and knows what he wants not arrogant though!! Ladies man that has sweet heart and is willing to take the time to get to know me. Communication skills, listening skills, kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, and ambition really turn me on.Likes to drink and get naughty and shock even themselves and their friends with stories in the morning.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Varries by the day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jager_Girl's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1997
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hostess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: