"Standard Members Can Contact Me Too!"
Lancaster, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
JUSTFRIENDS577's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JUSTFRIENDS577's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Lancaster, California
It is a beautiful day any ladies in the Antelope Valley care to join me for lunch
I am a hard working man that loves to have fun I have decided to try this since I am single again. I a not looking for a relationship just some good friends out of this. Honesty is very important to me and I believe that keeping you word is a must. So if you say you are going to do something then do it. I like to make other laugh and become the life of the party once I get comfortable with my surroundings. I am a person motivated by challenge and determination when it comes to new things in my life. I find it hard to quit something and whatever I do I do with pride. I am not here to play games with you if you contact me I will respond no matter what even if we are not a match. if you take the time to contact me the least I can do is respond.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a lady that shares the same interest as me. I enjoy sex but love kinky sex. I will do whatever it takes to get my partner to cum. As long as it is morally ok.

when contacting me in your message please let me know what you fantasy is and how or If I might be able to help you with it

  • 51 / male
  • Lancaster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None