JJF1620 31 / 33 / C
"Horny new to the life style looking for new adventures and experiences. PLEASE NO SINGLE MALES."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2022

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJF1620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,077 Active Members!*
 
Status
JJF1620 31/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
Hi! We’re a couple in our early thirties that love each other to the fullest and who are secure of each other just looking to spice things ups a little. We’re very open minded who really just want to have a safe and fun sexual encounter and looking for like minded couples or females preferably with the female being bisexual since I want to have some girl on girl time. We’re new to this life style but really looking forward to have our first experience so we would like someone that will not be pushy. Me im 30 f and my husband is 32 m we’re both healthy and physically active, we’re not Ken and Barbie by any means but all we ask is that you have really good hygiene as we’re super clean. PLEASE NO SINGLE MALES WERE ONLY LOOKING FOR COUPLES OR SINGLE FEMALES AND PLEASE RESPECT THAT AS WE RESPECT EVERYONE’S PREFERENCES SO IF YOUR A SINGLE MALE DON’T EVEN REACH OUT TO US AS WE WILL NOT RESPOND. WARNING: The owner of this profile, JJF1620, is the sole owner of the posted pictures and images on this website and retain all copyrights and is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. §§ 2510-2521 and is legally privileged. The pictures and images on this profile may not be copied/downloaded, reproduced or altered in any manner or form by any entity or individual for personal or commercial use without the owners express written permission and is prohibited by Federal Law and subject to prosecution. This website prohibits any unauthorized copying of any images. Additionally, this profile is being monitored for any unauthorized copying of any pictures and images. Hence, any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 31/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1991 October 12, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A