IwantaTgirl1982 40 / M
"Who's looking for some fun"
Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 4, 2015

To view all of
IwantaTgirl1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IwantaTgirl1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
IwantaTgirl1982 40/M
Cresson, Pennsylvania
I'm looking for woman, couples(men/woman),TS/TV/TG. Plus I love dick and pussy. Well I have my own place and car. So I can host or travel to meet you. I enjoy meet others and want to enjoy who I'm with. Also I'm hard working honest caring understanding. I'm dd free as well. I also been wanting to explore as well. Who wants to have some fun? I'm real and age dosen't matter to me at all I always been told it's just a number. Plus I'm open minded as well. I'm also open to a LTR as well. Also if I met the right per I'm willing to relocate as well. I'm only a standard member so if you are interested in meeting me send me instant messages, do not send me emails for that I can not open. Please be real and don't waste my time, looking for real time meetings and dates.I can travel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IwantaTgirl1982's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: April 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: