ItalianMeat81 41 / M
"Looking for fun women of all ages!"
Decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ItalianMeat81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItalianMeat81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Havnfun19702
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
hockeygirl4u
Texas, United States
yummy569
Illinois, United States
Jamroy2013
Illinois, United States
fanatic106
Georgia, United States
cherrie0821
Mississippi, United States
Randomhot1975
Illinois, United States
Tinkerbell33
Illinois, United States
Luvshiela
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ItalianMeat81 41/M
Decatur, Illinois
Come kick it at BigA1981
Introduction
I am a 40 year old young professional who is 6'3" tall with brown hair, and brown eyes. I weigh 235 lbs. and have an average build. I have olive skin and I love sports. I like open-minded women who are down-to-earth, and not stuck up. I'm an average Joe with an above average appetite for sexual fun! I do not have pics on my cover page but they are available if you view my full profile. I do this for privacy reasons. I have a very good job that I would like to keep! I am MORE than willing to share lots of pics with anyone who responds to this profile or who chats with me online. I realize that physical attraction is a very important part of the equation, so again, I can supply pics after I'm contacted. Sorry, but at this point, posting them on here creates more risk than reward.

My Ideal Person Looking for a female to have fun with, be it a relationship or just sexual fun! I love women of all ages. I've had great experiences with women from age 18 to 60. I love large breasts, but they aren't a must. Really proportion and curviness are the key. Sexually, I enjoy a lot of kissing and foreplay and I would like my partner to as well. I love to exchange a hot, long, tongue-filled kiss and then lick and suck on a woman's breasts. I am VERY oral (my tongue is often sore the day after a great sexual encounter, LO! I enjoy pleasuring a woman with my tongue, my fingers, and of course my penis. My fetishes include teacher/student, age differences, and most of all lactation! Age is merely a number, but age differences can be an exciting taboo! I'm interested in getting to know women from 18-60. I find the most enjoyment in my life being a single dad. My son is what is most important to me and he comes first. So, when it comes to a serious relationship, frankly, she really would have to be the ideal women who is honest, fun, understanding and who would want to treat my son as her own. I have no time for games. I'm just looking for a person who appreciates me for who I am. In the mean time, until I find her, I'm looking to have some fun! So if you're interested, drop me a line.

I've found that I really enjoy playing with couples as well, as long as the guy of the couple is straight. There's something really erotic about watching a woman please another man and then being able to join in! Couples feel free to contact me !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I used to have a really good one on here about my teacher/student
fantasy, but it was really long. If you'd like to hear
this fantasy, I can share it with you when you contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shannon Elizabeth, Elisha Cuthbert, Katherine Heigl
and Heather Locklear. I mean seriously, what's NOT
to like about them. Beautiful face, big breasts, and a nice
butt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ItalianMeat81's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1981
Travels to: Rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None