ImpetuousTongue 52 / M
"READ the remarks I left on your Pic's or Vid's if you want to hook up. If friends, send MAIL"
Marysville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
ImpetuousTongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImpetuousTongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daisy_Deepthroat
Ohio, United States
Missjlove2020
Ohio, United States
fatandtall97
Ohio, United States
Leew70
Ohio, United States
runner25252
Ohio, United States
Sexyred891989
Ohio, United States
43050
Ohio, United States
funincolumbus62
Ohio, United States
surprisex29
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ImpetuousTongue 52/M
Marysville, Ohio
Introduction
Friend me, if you want me to respond to your MAIL messages. I cannot respond to MESSENGER. I love eating pussy like it is my job...Once again IM is NOT working. Fit attractive discreet orally talented professional looking for discreet encounters. Standard member, you need to Friend me to get my response you are able. I would really enjoy playing with a HWP discreet couple. Once again IM is NOT working..

My Ideal Person Discreet ladies and couples that enjoy being pleased and pleasing

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metalica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the 1970's porn stars lol. Barbara Dare was my first
love

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ImpetuousTongue's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Marysville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hard Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Hungarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: