Imahottie500 39 / F
"Innocent One"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2020

To view all of
Imahottie500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imahottie500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lostinreality20
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
tonloc334
Arizona, United States
muaddibfc63
Arizona, United States
peacock4800
Virginia, United States
Ajp19806066
Arizona, United States
V4me1
Arizona, United States
MikhailMoore90
Arizona, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
LAUKMale
California, United States
 
Status
Imahottie500 39/F
Mesa, Arizona
Who wants to come over for a snack?? That's all just a snack and you've gothurry
Introduction
I want what i want and if that is not what i get, i walk away. Too much confidence is a turn off but enough is perfect.

My Ideal Person confiednet but not arrogant, sure of your self, married ok, young be ready to learn, old be ready to be my Daddy. I am a very naughty girl and need a Daddy to boss me around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want two guys that i know to stage a get it all on video,
and I want them to be wearing half skull masks, and to make
me suck their cocks, slowly not to rough while playing with
my pussy....so on and so on....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Imahottie500's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None