Iluvbigcock1981 41 / F
"New to this adventure"
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2022

To view all of
Iluvbigcock1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iluvbigcock1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Mexico, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iluvbigcock1981 41/F
Eveleth, Minnesota
Thinking about changing my username to THEeroticgoddess1981 !?! 🤔🤔🤔
Looking for love in all the wrong places, at least I’m told that you can’t find it here! Love or not…I’m really not interested in hooking up just to hookup! With that being said not wanting to jump into anything serious right off the bat. Lets talk and adventure- see where things go from there! I can fish and hunt myself but it would be nice to enjoy it with someone else. A little friendly competition is always fun-but don’t play games! I’m not a princess but I’ll let you treat me like a queen!! Despite what my profile pics and videos may lead you to believe I’m not actually one to have spontaneous sex with multiple partners. My sexual experience has been with 10 or less people with one being another female. I am however curious and I’m open to exploring other options. I’m most likely not going to hook up last minute with anyone, sorry! Ideally I’d prefer to have one to two people that I can develop a friendship/relationship with enjoy time together both in and out of the bedroom. Conversation is important to me and I enjoy talking and getting to know someone before agreeing to meet in person. Since my 2 youngest (17 & 15) live at home with me I most likely would not bring anyone to my home just to have sex. The things that I enjoy doing are outdoors or hands-on type of activities. I enjoy hunting, fishing, the lake, sunsets over sunrises, four wheeling, walks/hikes, casual drinks, dancing, etc. but am perfectly fine spending the day at home relaxing and cuddling. I’m not one to make the first move or pursue another person and come off as shy at first in person but am not shy when it comes to texting. I’m pretty humble when it comes to myself and haven’t ever really thought of myself as being attractive or desired by others (all the compliments I’m receiving here definitely are encouraging!!!). I Definitely would not consider myself as high maintenance-I’m not a slob either. I’ve never really relied on anyone else for anything and I’m very independent (sometimes stubborn) and work hard to get the things I desire. I’m learning to be more accepting of & enjoy affection and pampering from others.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele, Eminem, among others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Chemistry, passion, and must be a great kisser

View more of Iluvbigcock1981's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: