Iliknsukurpus2da 52 / M
"Regular guy looking for some amazing experiences "
Marion, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2021

To view all of
Iliknsukurpus2da's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iliknsukurpus2da's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Iliknsukurpus2da 52/M
Marion, Illinois
I don't know why I didn't have the balls to say it before but I have experimented with my bi side before. There's a few stories about it if you are interested in hearing them. Thank you Hello, I just had to give it a shot. I'm a 51 year old married man who has been doing without for a long time now and I am very frustrated. My wife has medical issues that prevent me from doing anything at all with her without causing her severe pain. I am not looking to get a divorce, but I am looking to relieve my frustration and she is so understanding that she has given me permission to do so. The only thing she requires is that she doesn't want to hear about it if I were to have my needs met elsewhere. I don't think that's too much for her to ask and I will do as she wishes. The ideal scenario would be another married person who is in a similar situation and also needs some relief. Other than that, I would ask that you please be discreet due to my wife's family that would not approve of the arrangement. I really enjoy giving oral and receiving of course and I do have a couple of "bucket list " things that I would like to try that most people would find to be totally unexpected for a man to want to do but I assure you that what I have in mind is not too far out there. I am a very kinky person that will do most anything a woman asks and I encourage you to say whatever is on your mind if you think of something you would like done to or for you that will bring you pleasure. Chances are that I will do as you ask without any judgement or negative comments .I am all about:if it feels good , do it" and how are we to know what it is that makes us feel good if we don't try things? I hope to be able to get what I miss so much and also to be able to help someone else in the same way. If there are any questions, please feel free to ask me anything and I will do my best to give you a good answer. Have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon

  • 52 / male
  • Marion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None