Ichoosetobereal 60 / M
"A gentleman in public, a devil in the dark!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
Ichoosetobereal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ichoosetobereal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ichoosetobereal 60/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Just a 100% straight guy who likes adventure! Just looking for some NSA fun! Looking for that one woman who has a sex drive to match mine for a discreet relationship. One thing I promise is that if you message me you will get a response and yes I will be honest. I think the key is if we strike up a conversation and it doesn't look like it is going to work out I will be polite and let you know. Even if this site is flirtatious at best I fully believe in being polite and respectful. One might think chivalry is dead but one can be on this site and still maintain a sense of decorum in conversation. Albeit it is more difficult for us matures to get accepted even though we bring a lot of experience to the table. Et oui je parle le français aussi! :) Standard members can contact me. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ichoosetobereal's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: