ILove2eatPC 34 / M
"Looking for a regular companion"
Romeoville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2016

To view all of
ILove2eatPC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILove2eatPC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
tastypussy1967
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ILove2eatPC 34/M
Romeoville, Illinois
Introduction
I'm Latin 5'10 210 pounds I have an average/athletic body depends on how you look at it I haven't worked out in about 5 years but I'm still in fairly competitive shape. I'd like to find someone who not only enjoys sex as much as I do but also someone I can catch a movie with, have dinner and drinks too not looking for a relationship either though just someone who can go with the flow with me if emotions start running high well than so be it I won't shy away from it but I won't be looking for it either you know

My Ideal Person I dont really have an ideal person i believe that there's beauty in all woman no matter what the age, race, or size is I don't discriminate but I would prefer someone who's open minded down to earth and keeps it real/honest all the time it's like come on now we're on this website cause we looking for fun right? Ain't no need to become best friends before hitting the sack we can get to know each other personally and intimately while we're exploring each other's body you know we'll that's a glimpse of how my minds working right now if you wanna know anything else just ask baby

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Romeoville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: