ILDuce 68 / M
"Lokking for Black,Latina or Indian slender FWB"
North Bergen/Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 1997

To view all of
ILDuce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILDuce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,333,404 Active Members!*
 
Status
ILDuce 68/M
North Bergen/Morristown, New Jersey
In Montreal 1-14 Jun
Introduction
Italian professional/exec-type,live in Atlantic City and North Bergen near Lincoln Tunnel(6 days a week) and cum to NYC a lot.e- well educated and world traveled- retired military pilot. I am 5"11", 185 lbs., with an athletic build...grayhair and brown eyes. I love oral, both giving and receiving...love orally pleasuring a woman for hours-things. No strings, just some fun and great sex.. I'm easy to be around. If you married and hubby cant get you off or get it up I'm your man- no BS and will not infringe -just satisfy you when you need hung cut shaved squirter cock! NO BS,no baggage and no drama. I . Not ready to rain on your parade or disturb your life just looking for-a "friend with benefits"-which is my hot tongue BIG cock and huge cumloads.Life is short so lets enjoy our time in good food and passion!! LOve to wine and dine,the beach and then have HOT passionate no"holes" barred sex- Im sane clean discreet and easy-going nice guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILDuce's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • North Bergen/Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1954
Travels to: Atlantic City/Philly, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: