HotwifeProfessor 58 / 56 / C
"Break-in this new Hotwife-Cuckold Couple"
Redding, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 4, 2020

To view all of
HotwifeProfessor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotwifeProfessor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattv24232
California, United States
Adventure2121212
California, United States
raidersex02
California, United States
MrHappy2Plz
Oregon, United States
Cumwidm33
California, United States
Luv2Please044
California, United States
Latincok7
California, United States
kAmaAllNow
California, United States
Jd55823
California, United States
 
Status
HotwifeProfessor 58/C
Redding, California
Introduction
Aspiring Hotwife and wanna-be Cuckold Husband, new to LS and eager to meet dominant, confident, handsome and well-hung, experienced bull to take control and guide us through our break-in period. Both are mature professionals with limited experience. She is a well educated, highly respected, University Professor. She is beautiful, classy, exotic and sexy, happily married woman seeking to explore new sexual experiences and new sexual partners in a safe, secure environment that includes her wanna-be cuckold husband.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person, is a good-looking, confident, well-hung alpha bull. One who is experienced or at least willing to take control of us both, and guide us through our first encounter and/or our/her break-in period. He like's the idea of other dominant, superior men having their way with his wife in public, some lite public humiliation, etc. before taking her back to the room and using her like your fuck toy, making the husband watch, showing him details (close-up), rubbing his nose in it, literally.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HotwifeProfessor's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1964 June 20, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either