[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hotwife4you2016 54 / 31 / C
"Looking to add 1 to what i have"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2016

To view all of
Hotwife4you2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwife4you2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotOCSexxyCouple
California, United States
lotuschild1001
Mississippi, United States
MightyPlusMini
Georgia, United States
Glassypants12
Maryland, United States
euroasianwankers
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
nikkilamont
South Carolina, United States
Blkagentxxx69
Nevada, United States
sexybrooklyn16
Nevada, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Hotwife4you2016 54/C
Nashville, Tennessee
After a short break, i'm back 💋
Introduction
I am Cassandra a hotwife with a Daddy. I only call him daddy because he is my fathers age, lol. He is my cuckold! If you came across my profile as a match then you have to be a female or a couple. If you do not have any pics on your profile please delete your profile and go to a site that is for cheaters and other sneaky shading individuls! I will not respond and more then likely will block you! If I decide to add a single guy I will approach you as i get the pick of the litter and never the other way around. My husband does not play at all! Unless I make him suck or take a cock, lol. I run the show here but dont ever think you will ever meet me alone. That sneaky shit only gets you removed from the equasion. I do everything in front of his face and do not hide anything ever. I am originally from Germany and yes I still have the accent, lol. I run a few restaraunt business's, one being local. The other 2 I travel to check in on from time to time. Usually only if they are loosing money. They are located in Los Angeles (California) and Orlando (Florida). Socializing in Greek food. [bling 771521] [bling 763079][bling 778829] [bling 763111][bling 760955] I require a lot of attention but I am definitely worth itI am very easy going and sweet, so please show respect when contacting me. Don't send me rude or vulgar messages and expect a reply. I'm not one to just jump in bed with a stranger, I like to know ones intentions first. And make sure they are a good fit for us. I do require a lot of attention as most some do. Likes, comments and compliments will go a long ways. Treat me like a lady outside the bedroom and in return I could be ur slut inside the bedroom. I am not into pain besides ass smacking and hair pulling. My fetishes are cuckold, face sitting, light bdsm, collar and leash, chastity devices, cock worshipping, after care, spanking, kissing, bbc, handjobs, rope bunny, strap-on, teasing and orgasm denial. My favorite thing is definitely sucking cock and is also my specialty! I can make your toes curl! ****Nobody has my permission to use any of my profile or pics for any reason. If u use or steal my pics u will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law!****

My Ideal Person a sexy lady or a guy for commitment. I am seeking a live in situation, a girlfriend or a boyfriend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotwife4you2016's responses

Information
  • 54/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1968 October 15, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Daddy/Cuckold buisness owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None