Hotwife3208 34 / F
"IM BACK 😁🙂😃🥰😜😘"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2019

To view all of
Hotwife3208's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwife3208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chinnook55
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
KINDOWNER
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
scottyho27
Ontario, Canada
Raven9376
Ontario, Canada
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontariohottub
Ontario, Canada
PotSmokinMuskoka
Ontario, Canada
Canbeaver12345
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Hotwife3208 34/F
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I have been away from social media and online dating sites for a pretty long minute my husband and I had a lot on our plates the last couple years but FINALLY I'm back and able to start finding some sexy men and some sexy women and some sexy couples let me start by saying a lil about myself n my hubby and what/who we want first off I am happily married and not looking for any commitment my hubby and I have been together for more than a decade and theres nothing anybody could say to make me ever leave him so don't even try now on to the fun stuff I am a hotwife and my hubby and I enjoy spicing things up now and then we both enjoy playing together with another couple but I also enjoy having some fun with another guy while my hubby is away or sleeping or in another room with another sexy woman having some fun with her while I have my own fun 😉 we also love having 3somes MFM and MFF we are both open to new ideas and enjoy experimenting I am bisexual he is straight we are very easy going people and very discreet and basically looking for some NSA fun with couples, single males , single females if you would like to find out more just send a message and I will be glad to answer your questions 🙂 We / I look forward to meeting some sexy people and having some really fun exciting nights 😉💋

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 8, 1987
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: