Hornykuple69 48 / 49 / C
"life is short party naked with friends"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2017

To view all of
Hornykuple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornykuple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Hornykuple69 48/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Fun Fall Sextival
Both Double Vaccinated We are an extremely solid couple, Happily Married for 17yrs. Easy going, love to laugh and have fun, enjoy flirting and confusing the vanillas around us. Describing ourselves, we are a very laid back couple in our mid 40s who have aged well. We enjoy engaging conversation, dinner, drinks, dancing, live music, house parties and meet and greets. We enjoy full swap but a sexy soft swap is fun also. We truly enjoy watching each other please and be pleased and enjoy same room play. 420 friendly

My Ideal Person Fun, loving and committed looking for like minded couples for friendship in and out of the bedroom. We love being around other couples who enjoy drinks, flirting, good food, laughs and good times. Make new friends for fun adult times, hot nights or special sexcapades. Hit us up, you may surprised with what you find the possibilities are endless. No single men.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tragically hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The sexiness of them and the risqué getting caught

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hornykuple69's responses

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1974 May 25, 1973
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed Fulltime Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either