Hornycock4younow 60 /
"Looking for loving and fun connection"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2017

To view all of
Hornycock4younow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornycock4younow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
choosekinky77
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
AlwaysWetNReady7
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
wewanttofuck1469
Arizona, United States
ILuvAnal6944
Arizona, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
A520couple4play
Arizona, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
SexyFunPHXcuple
Arizona, United States
Desertman1257
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Hornycock4younow 60/
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
Looking to find new adventures and explore! Divorced male, athletic, don't look or act my age. Want to know more email me or chat with me on IM here. Can't read messages sent here, only able to get IM's again

My Ideal Person Open to all types, close minded people need not reply.
Talk to me on IM to find out more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find a young couple, and join them for an evening in bed,
we would all be very bi-sexual in no time at all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, Her beauty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornycock4younow's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: June 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses