HornyMidsCoupleX 39 / 39 / C
"Kinky, horny midlands sexy couple!! xx"
Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 30, 2009

To view all of
HornyMidsCoupleX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyMidsCoupleX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,662,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilandmike
Cheshire, United Kingdom
travelling100
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
miragee2002
Nicosia, Cyprus
oxfordfriends
Florida, United States
zorpas1972
nicosia, Cyprus
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
rm_sexypair112
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
couple4pussy86
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
jp_555
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Status
HornyMidsCoupleX 39/C
Lichfield, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
F home alone again tonight in Lichfield (15th).... Feeling mischievous.... Anyone around? X
Introduction
Open minded mids couple looking for all types of fun with others (men, women, couples & groups!) We're in a very open relationship & are always looking to experiment & have naughty fun!! xx

My Ideal Person We're looking for all types of people - single (both male & female), other couples and groups!!

As long as you're horny as hell and love sex we're interested! Age doesn't matter!! xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HornyMidsCoupleX's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1983 February 27, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B