HollyOO 48 / F
"Holly is Bi"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2006

To view all of
HollyOO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollyOO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sara69x
New York, United States
Mqnebevrct1991
California, United States
MsKimCherry
Massachusetts, United States
shy_kelly99
Ontario, Canada
notsincecollege1
Pennsylvania, United States
wantwoman1974
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Kaskas1111
Illinois, United States
Curiousgirl0099
Connecticut, United States
Purebliss333
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
HollyOO 48/F
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person I am a Bi- Female in search of same, who is looking for someone to explore and share with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have about 8 fantasies, but the top 2 concern my office
at work, under my desk or on top of the desk using the drawers
as stirrups---talk about the oringal box lunch...mmmmm
I tell and show the right woman what happens!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
See question 1.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HollyOO's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting Eng'r.
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, German, Algonquian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: