Heyhairy 56 / M
"Hairy Bi WM looking for hairy man fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2005

To view all of
Heyhairy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heyhairy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnpalma10
North Carolina, United States
uofkguy
Kentucky, United States
rm_bobbinnc69
North Carolina, United States
HardwoodTraveler
Catalunya, Spain
BMitchell68
North Carolina, United States
rm_oursdu22
Bretagne, France
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
Mechanicdave50
North Carolina, United States
tarheelman120
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Heyhairy 56/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Hairy WM 6 190 br/bl average build, average endowment. Likes some clean, fun, safe, man2man action Prefer married and hairy but not set in stone. Enjoy the some stress relief with other clean WM's. Looking for one or a couple of buds to get together with and have some clean safe fun from time to time.

My Ideal Person Looking for similar to my description, be drug/disease free and enjoy man2man action

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, Alice In Chains, Pearl Jam, Duran Duran

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participating of course, but would love watch 2 masculine
hairy men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, friendship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Heyhairy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: