Here4funwithu122 34 / 33 / C
"Back for some fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2019

To view all of
Here4funwithu122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4funwithu122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,445,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kanatacpl2010
Ontario, Canada
HotOttawa_Couple
Ontario, Canada
panchoetmango
Quebec, Canada
Bi_coupleottawa
Ontario, Canada
hotwifetwenty18
Ontario, Canada
sandk011
Ontario, Canada
Ottcouple69
Ontario, Canada
FallFunCouple20
Ontario, Canada
funfun4three
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Here4funwithu122 34/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Back to a single profile (male). We were a FWB but she is unable to meet recently and has taken a break from the lifestyle. I am young, fit, clean, well educated, well mannered, and professional, DDF, and open for all kinds of fun. I am shaved and groomed in all the right places, good looking, and generally fit. I am Tall ( 6'3" ), blonde, blue-eyed, and I've been told that I am larger than average in both length and girth, but size doesn't mean everything. I am experienced as a Bull for hotwives and as a third for couples. I am Bi-situational and always up for some fun.

My Ideal Person looking for fun, classy, sexy, easy-going couples or single ladies to meet and mingle with. Preferences are around my age, HWP, fun, laid-back, and up for some all around good times. Like to chat for a bit and then meet in person for a coffee or a drink. Looking for something ongoing.

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1988 March 3, 1989
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A