HdnFrnd 48 / 47 / C
"Discreet, clean, attractive kinky couple looking…."
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HdnFrnd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenni2169
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Inbedwjnr
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LucyAndJack
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
brandi440
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2open4fun2022
Pennsylvania, United States
bangingher69
Pennsylvania, United States
35ncounting
Pennsylvania, United States
Wvmtndew1
West Virginia, United States
jaysen37
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HdnFrnd 48/C
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Introduction
**If you have no pics, can’t put together an intelligent email, or come across as rude/cocky/ignorant, don’t expect a reply.** Quality over quantity Discretion/cleanliness a must. We get off sharing & watching. If you are only here to “chat” and collect pics, or have no intention of showing up - don’t bother contacting us.

My Ideal Person We only play together, watching the other is part of the turn on for us!
It’s about voyeur not cuck, if you don’t know the difference then don’t bother.
With that said we are open to WELL HUNG (over 7.5), open minded males, Sexy likeminded couples, and of course attractive bi ladies
Age and race not as important as personality

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of HdnFrnd's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD