Hatescheatera 52 / F
"This really can't be that hard."
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2017

To view all of
Hatescheatera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hatescheatera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pamale78
Pennsylvania, United States
forareazon72
Maryland, United States
Newrad377
Pennsylvania, United States
Leonidis2006
Virginia, United States
MDguy1960x
Maryland, United States
BooBooBear6134
Ontario, Canada
Bigodog7158
District of Columbia, United States
MdItGuy2
Maryland, United States
Wnts2play4real
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Hatescheatera 52/F
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
I am an educated, hard working lady. Looking for one discrete man. Absolutely no separated, married, bi-sexual, bi-curious , 18-24 , or 60 and up men need contact me I will not respond. No bi polar men, mentally ill, midlife crisis, or dominate men outside of the bedroom do not contact me. I am not an ATM or car service either. Was Looking for a Carey Grant experience however I am disappointed to report it men with any type of ethics, compassion, truthfulness do not exist. There is their version and the truth.

My Ideal Person I love men who can discuss football, go to a movie, yet still hold down an I intelligent conversation. Someone who is on time, works hard and loves to play. I sincerely believe that there are men out there can make a connection. Someone who can help me bring my freaky side alive. Lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hatescheatera's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Workaholic in Legal field.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: