HappyEnd4U2 64 / 107 / C
"Looking for a few good ..."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
HappyEnd4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyEnd4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneoften5
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
want_Kinky
California, United States
evandee4fun
Arizona, United States
Macalder92
Arizona, United States
connoiseur
Bavaria, Germany
lexiecutte
Michigan, United States
Imgood2go70
Arizona, United States
Norazdude
Arizona, United States
AzRedhead1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
HappyEnd4U2 64/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Like to be edged before you explode?
Introduction
.I'm a standard member .We were a cpl of friends that liked to play and meet others. SHE NO LONGER lives here but we do still get together for some fun, just takes time it wont happen today so you know it has to be planned. Also if you would like to meet for coffee or drink to see if there is any connection. . I, the Male DD free and expect the same. again I'm a Standard Member. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of my, our profile or pictures in any form both current and future.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun attractive fun outgoing females, males or couple that would like to hang out have a few drinks, bbq and have some adult fun. laid back easy going. No pressure. Please have pics for trade. Only Male here for now. I can give you what you're looking for. Easy going laid back no pressure looking for clean good ongoing fun with female's and couples. Hit me up lets chat

Information
  • 64/107 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 January 1, 1915
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say