GreyGhost824 68 / M
".68 yrs old"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
GreyGhost824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreyGhost824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
GreyGhost824 68/M
Media, Pennsylvania
HORNY
Introduction
.I am bisexual like both genders ,think of them as Apples and Oranges ,I think women however have better curves though.I also think that sex with Women -they should be on top at first and have all the power if they choose .I have noticed with the woman on top they seem to have more orgasms and I have better control -just saying .

My Ideal Person No such thing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a nice attractive lady on a beach, we are completely
alone.No one is around. We strip down, sun ourselves, talk,
go swimming and have sex multiple times,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh, God, there are so many. Jessica Biel, Arielle Kebble,
Amber Benson, Amy Acker, Charisma Carpenter, Kathy Ireland.
In her day, when I was a younger Jessica Lange.Angelina
Jolie. I could go on and on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GreyGhost824's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: