Greg11246 35 / / C
"Looking for more fun and excitement in life. "
Monticello, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2021

To view all of
Greg11246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greg11246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookn4u7072
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Unicorn4U35
Minnesota, United States
NDWillow
Minnesota, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
Chevylovincpl17
Minnesota, United States
Darter501
Minnesota, United States
Riverwooddifters
Minnesota, United States
pussnboots88
Minnesota, United States
Swingset25
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Greg11246 35/C
Monticello, Minnesota
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE. We are a laid back and fun couple that enjoy the small things in life, and do not take ourselves too seriously. Generally speaking we have a great life; are successful, have good jobs, own my home, am educated, disease free, healthy, but want something more. We will play together or individually. Both are free to play with whom they choose. We are kind, respectful, and compassionate. We will make sure you feel safe but also satisfied. I enjoy a womans character and brain as well as her body. She is similar. A woman who knows when to be aggressive but can be submissive too is great for both of us. I can be discrete and will honor your privacy. We all have our own situations.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE. Our ideal woman is someone that has a sense of humor, can laugh and brighten a room. She has a positive energy and brings out the best in others. We do not really have a type, but do find women with curves to be the most sexy. We would love to find a woman out there that is looking for a friend, a FWB, or a NSA relationship. We are also interested in couples (MF or FF) for for same room, soft swap, or full swap after getting to know each other. I would also be happy to join a couple that are looking for a MFM experience. She is interested in joining another single woman in addition to couples. If you want to know more just let me know...

Information
  • 35/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None